https://www.alpnach.ch/de/politikverwaltung/verwaltung/aemter/
21.07.2024 09:12:34


Amt Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Bau, Infrastruktur, Werke +41 41 672 96 96  
Bauamt +41 41 672 96 20 bauamt@alpnach.ow.ch
Berufsbildung +41 41 672 96 96 berufsbildung@alpnach.ow.ch
Einwohnerkontrolle +41 41 672 96 96 einwohnerkontrolle@alpnach.ow.ch
Erschliessung/Tiefbau +41 41 672 96 96  
Fachstelle Gesellschaft und Gesundheit +41 41 672 96 30 gesellschaft@alpnach.ow.ch
Feuerwehr +41 41 670 14 65  
Finanzverwaltung +41 41 672 96 40 kasse@alpnach.ow.ch
Gemeindekanzlei +41 41 672 96 96 kanzlei@alpnach.ow.ch
Geschäftsleitung +41 41 672 96 96 kanzlei@alpnach.ow.ch
Jugendarbeit +41 41 670 05 87 jugendarbeit.alpnach@bluewin.ch
Liegenschaften/Infrastruktur +41 41 672 96 70 liegenschaften@alpnach.ow.ch
Liegenschaftsdienst +41 41 672 96 96 / Pikett +41 79 242 09 65 liegenschaftsdienst@alpnach.ow.ch
Musikschule +41 41 672 73 64 musikschule@alpnach.ow.ch
Raumplanung +41 41 672 96 96 raumplanung@alpnach.ow.ch
Schulleitung und Schulverwaltung +41 41 672 73 60 schulleitung@alpnach.ow.ch
Wasserversorgung +41 41 672 96 80 kanzlei@alpnach.ow.ch
Werkdienst +41 41 672 96 50 werkhof@alpnach.ow.ch