http://www.alpnach.ch/de/freizeitkultur/vereinsliste/welcome.php
24.02.2017 22:51:02


Verein hinzufügen

Verein Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Älplerbruderschaft Alpnach 041 670 10 12 info@aelpler-alpnach.ch
Älplerbruderschaft Schoried 079 455 78 21 willy.fallegger@bluewin.ch
Älplergesellschaft Alpnach 041 670 25 03 info@aelpler-alpnach.ch
Alpnacher Sportpreis 079 312 70 90  
Arbeiterverein KAB Alpnach 041 670 18 12  
Behindertensportgruppe 041 660 75 91 sc.renggli@hispeed.ch
Bergfreunde Alpnach 041 670 06 69 hess.maurus@bluewin.ch
Billardclub BuK Obwalden info@buk-ow.ch
Blauring Alpnach 079 124 62 94 lorainebienz@hotmail.com
C-Team Alpnach 079 329 15 20 franz1991@hotmail.com
Cheli, Brass & Chriiter 079 710 61 60 brigitte.stalder@chelibrass.ch
Computeria Sarneraatal 041 660 82 76 w.meyer-gasser@bluewin.ch
Dragon Darter's Alpnach 079 660 62 41 dragondarters@bluewin.ch
Edelwyss-Trinkler 041 670 20 18  
Ferienheim Stock 041 670 24 37 mathis.roli@bluewin.ch
Fischer-Freunde Alpnach 041 661 08 50 julius.rohrer@bluwin.ch
Frauengemeinschaft 041 670 12 47 romy-keller@gmx.net
Frauenturnen Alpnach 041 670 08 05 corneliaodermatt@bluewin.ch
FTC Alpnach 0795819681 ftcalpnach@hotmail.com
Fussballclub Alpnach 041 670 03 62 info@fcalpnach.ch
Gewerbeverein Alpnach 041 670 22 16 info@gewerbevereinalpnach.ch
Guggämusig Städer Schränzer 0799365091 info@staederschraenzer.ch
Guggenmusik Seegusler 078 758 97 00 kontakt@seegusler.com
Help Samariterjugend 079 366 79 92 help.alpnach@gmx.ch
Höhlenforscher-Gemeinschaft Unterwalden (HGU) 041 661 15 20 info@neko.ch
Howdyliner Linedance Club Alpnach 041 670 26 87 contact@howdyliner.ch
Jodlergruppe Bärgröseli 041 670 07 75 beat.durrer@baergroeseli.ch
Jodlergruppe Schlierätal 041 670 22 53 tenz@bluewin.ch
Jodlerklub Alpnach 041 670 00 92 jodlerklub.alpnach@bluewin.ch
Jungbürger Obwalden 041 670 23 94 info@jbow.ch
Jungwacht Alpnach 079 913 64 56 ronny.barmettler@hotmail.com
Karate Dojo Alpnach 041 670 13 91 dojo-alpnach@bluewin.ch
Katholischer Volksverein 041 670 31 51  
Kirchenchor Cäcilia Alpnach 041 670 16 69 rita.wallimann@bluewin.ch
Kolpingfamilie Alpnach 041 670 03 28 oskar.flueeler@bluewin.ch
Krebsliga Zentralschweiz 041 210 25 50 info@krebsliga.info
Ludothek Alpnach 041 660 99 57 ludo.alpnach@fzo.ch
Menü 2 hurschler.markus@gmail.com
microPark Pilatus Telefon 041 660 84 3... info@microparkpilatus.ch
Musikgesellschaft Alpnach 041 660 67 67 praesident@musik-alpnach.ch
myPIANOline - Konzertverein 079 455 56 61 mail@mypianoline.com
OBWALDNER WANDERWEGE 0416605469 info@ow-wanderwege.ch
Pro Juventute Kanton Obwalden 079 23 23 147 info@projuventute-ow.ch
Samariterverein Alpnach 079 321 60 74 info@samariteralpnach.ch
Schwingersektion Alpnach 041 661 01 07 u118034@bluewin.ch
Ski-Club Alpnach 078 813 49 46 praesident@skiclubalpnach.ch
Skiclub Guber 079 417 96 21 info@scguber.ch
Tennis-Club Alpnach 041 670 10 63 p_ettlin [at] gmx.ch
Theater Alpnach 041 660 99 76 hr.wallimann@bluewin.ch
Töffclub Beinhart 079 744 94 58 nik.rohrer@bluewin.ch
Trachtengruppe Alpnach 041 660 99 76 hr.wallimann@bluewin.ch
Trinklergruppe Alpnachstad 041 670 37 75 mp.burch@bluewin.ch
Tschyfärä-Zunft Alpnach 041 672 70 60 zm@zunft-alpnach.ch
Turnverein STV Alpnach siehe Homepage stvalpnach@gmx.ch
UHC Sharks Kägiswil-Alpnach 0787892399 vorstand@uhcsharks.ch
Verein Kinderbetreuung Obwalden 041 660 21 23 info@kinderbetreuung-ow.ch
Verein Schüelerhuis 041 660 53 44 sh.alpnach@gmail.com
Wägbuiär Alpnach 079 225 55 19 tobias-pfister@bluewin.ch
Windsurf-Club Alpnach 041 670 29 44  
Wohltätigkeitsverein 041 670 17 25  

Verein hinzufügen